West Bengal Election 2021 Result Live: BJP maintains lead on 83 seats, TMC on 200

West Bengal Assembly Election Result 2021 Live News Update: The result of West Bengal Assembly Election 2021 will be declared today (May 2) as the counting of votes will start at 8 am. Despite the election, in the midst of a Kovid-19 epidemic, despite being dragged on for more than a month, the enthusiasm of the voters gave hardly any indication. The most fierce and arguably the most bitter battles were fought in the longest time, with an estimated 80 percent of the more than 84.77 lakh voters exercising their franchise in Bengal. As soon as the counting of votes starts in Bengal, the initial trends and the names of candidates will start tricking soon, stay on IndiaTodar.in.

Khele shish ‘or le khele hobby’ in Bengal? India will know the answer to this million dollar question today as the counting of votes for the 292 seats of West Bengal began, which took place in eight phases. The result will determine whether Mamata Banerjee, who has been in power for 10 years and is arguably contesting the toughest election of her political life, has succeeded in challenging the BJP’s tough electoral powers under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Stay tuned to IndiaToday.in to get a magic figure of 147 in a house of 294 in West Bengal.

Mamata Banerjee leads by 8,000 votes after 16 rounds of counting

Mamata Banerjee leads by almost 8,000 votes in Nandigram after 16 rounds of counting. Just one more round of counting is left for the constituency.

BJP maintains lead on 83 seats, TMC on 200

The BJP is currently leading on 83 seats, while the TMC is ahead of other parties on 200 seats. Here’s an official breakup.

Leave a Reply